Dated: 25-09-2020

## **Composition of IQAC**

o Dr. Sushil Sharma Coordinator

o Sh. Hira Pal External Member/ PTA President

o Sh. Praveen Kumar External Member,

Principal Govt. S.S. School Sangrah

OMr. Krishan Thakur OSA President

o Ms. Reeta Kumari CSCA President

Sh. Devender Kumar
Member

o Sh. Pramod Member

o Mrs. Ambra Thakur Member

Sh. Ajay Kumar Member

O Dr. Ashwani Kumar Member

Sh. Vikram Thakur Member

Frincipal Prince: E. Sangrahgrah Govt. College Sangrah Distt. Sirmour H P